Long-Term Care/Disability Committee

The committee monitors federal legislation and regulatory activities and is charged with developing background papers intended to inform and educate senior federal policy makers on issues related to long-term care.

Staff liaison: David Linn

Chairperson: Al Schmitz

Robert Beal
Jennifer Caplin
Warren Jones
Bruce Stahl
P J Eric Stallard
Douglas Taylor
Roderick Turner
Joyce Whaley
Matthew Winegar
Robert Yee