Litigation Review Committee

This committee provides broad-based oversight of briefs the Academy submits as amicus curiae to ensure that the subject matter is appropriate for Academy comment, that statements contained therein do not contradict Academy positions, and that the briefs have been prepared in accordance with Academy guidelines. It authorizes submission of the briefs to the appropriate courts.

Chairperson: Steve Alpert
Laurel Kastrup
Rade Musulin
David Neve
Joshua Shapiro
Shari Westerfield
D. Joeff Williams