Council on Professionalism

The Council on Professionalism encourages actuaries to achieve and maintain a high level of professionalism in their practice. It coordinates its activities with two independent boards that serve the U.S. profession: the ASB and the ABCD.

Staff liaisons: Mary Downs, Paul Kollmer-Dorsey, Jonathan Rockstein, Virginia Hulme

Chairperson: Art Panighetti

Alfred Bingham
Cecil Bykerk
Janet Carstens
Mark Dunbar
Kevin Dyke
Beth Fitzgerald
Jennifer Gillespie
Audrey Halvorson
William Hines
Kenneth Kent
Gregory Kissel
Dorothy Magnuson
Mary Miller
Scott Miller
Andrea Sweeny
James Verlautz
Michael Ward