Health Practice Council Communications Committee

This committee is charged with reviewing HPC publications and assisting in the communication and distribution of various publications (e.g., speaker kits, election guides, etc.) for members, the media, and the general public.

Staff liaison: David Linn

Chairperson: Tom Wildsmith
Christine Bach
Charles Bloss
Joseph Brennan
Christopher Carlson
Grady Catterall
Jenna Fariss
Scott Fry
Roy Goldman
Paul Houchens
Mark Jamilkowski
Darrell Knapp
Catherine Knuth
Richard Lassow
Julia Lerche
Donna Novak
Jeffrey Petertil
Anthony Pistilli
Daniel Rhodes
Tim Robinson
David Shea
Karin Swenson-Moore
Shari Westerfield

Related Publications

Guide to help voters understand what premium support is and the potential implications of shifting Medicare to a premium support program. (October 09, 2012)
Voter guide to help explain why broad participation is necessary in the health insurance system to avoid higher premiums. (June 28, 2012)
Medicare Steering Committee sample slide deck without speaker notes (updated 5/12) regarding a guide to Medicare's financial challenges and options for improvement. (May 22, 2012)