In Search of Excellence

March 26, 2014
Nominations are now open for the Academy's annual member awards. The Robert J. Myers Public Service Award recognizes an actuary for a single noteworthy public service achievement or a career devoted to public service. The Jarvis Farley Service Award is presented annually to an Academy member whose volunteer efforts on behalf of the Academy have made significant contributions to the advancement of the profession. The nominations for each of these awards are due July 3.