Governance Task Force members

The Academy's board of directors received the report of the Governance Task Force at the board's Oct. 5, 2010, meeting. The board thanked the members of the task force for their work and disbanded the group. The 15 (plus two ex officio) Academy members who served on the Governance Task Force are listed below.

Staff liaison: Craig Hanna, Claire Mickelson
Chairperson: Bill Bluhm

Mike Abroe
Tom Bakos
Damian Birnstihl
Tom Campbell
Jack Cumming
Gareth Kennedy
Perry Kupferman
Benoit Labrosse
Bob Miccolis
Roosevelt Mosley
Kate Musler
Nadine Orloff
Steve Rosen
John Schubert
Ex officio members: Ken Hohman, Mary Frances Miller