Academy announces regular director election results

October 6, 2011

Academy President Mary Frances Miller announced that Mary Bahna-Nolan, Ken Kent, and Catherine Murphy-Barron have been elected by the members to fill open regular director positions on the Academy’s board of directors. Complete election results, including the results of two amendments to bylaws, are available in her letter to the members. See related news release.