Committee on Membership

This committee is responsible for ongoing relations with existing and prospective Academy members. It periodically reviews Academy membership and dues policies and recommends changes to the Board of Directors and Executive Committee. In fulfilling its charges, the committee is to ensure that member affiliations and new-member recruitment activities are included as a vital part of the Academy communications plan.

Chairperson: Cecil Bykerk
Robert Beuerlein
Kenneth Hohman
Mary Miller
Arthur Panighetti
Thomas Wildsmith
D. Joeff Williams