Cyber Risk Task Force

The Cyber Risk Task Force is looking at actuarial aspects of cyber risks. Specifically, it is focused on named and excluded perils and on latent exposures in both commercial and personal lines. Generally, the task force is not looking at enterprise risk to insurers themselves.

Staff liaison: Marc Rosenberg

Chairperson: Edmund Douglas
Terry Alfuth
Anna Antonova
Pauline Bao
George Belokas
Wanchin Chou
Wei Chuang
Kevin Dyke
Thomas Edwalds
Denis Guenthner
Jeremy Jacko
Jonathan Lim
Brittany Manseau
Dmitry Papush
John Pierce
Scott Roth
Marla Strykowski
Jane Taylor
Mou Jian Teo
Andy Tran
Janet Wesner
Navid Zarinejad
Zachery Ziegler